Various Artists - NOW That's What I Call A Country Christmas

CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Various Artists
NOW That's What I Call A Country Christmas

CD 1:
01. Winter Wonderland - Darius Rucker
02. Away In A Manger - Brad Paisley
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Julianne Hough
04. Joy To The World - George Strait
05. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Lady Antebellum
06. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Brooks & Dunn
07. Run Run Rudolph- Luke Bryan
08. The First Noel- Josh Turner
09. Santa Baby- Kellie Pickler
10. It's Christmas- Trace Adkins
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain- Little Big Town
12. The Man With The Bag- Lee Ann Womack
13. Christmases When You Were Mine- Taylor Swift
14. Silver Bells- Kenny Chesney

CD 2:
01. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer- Gene Autry
02. Blue Christmas- Elvis Presley & Martina McBride
03. Jingle Bells- Merle Haggard
04. O Little Town Of Bethlehem- Vince Gill
05. Shimmy Down The Chimney (Fill Up My Stocking)- Alison Krauss
06. Up On The Housetop- Reba McEntire
07. O Holy Night- Glen Campbell
08. What Child Is This?- Tanya Tucker
09. Christmas In Dixie (With Spoken Outro) - Alabama
10. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree- Brenda Lee
11. Kentucky Homemade Christmas (2000 Digital Remaster)- Kenny Rogers
12. Hard Candy Christmas- Dolly Parton
13. A Christmas To Remember- Amy Grant
14. Silent Night- Johnny Cash
15. A Holly Jolly Christmas (Single Version)- Burl Ives