Yearwood, Trisha - Home For The Holidays

CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Trisha Yearwood
Home For The Holidays
01. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
02. Silver Bells
03. Winter Wonderland
04. Ding Dong Merrily on High
05. O Holy Night
06. Silent Night
07. Away in a Manger
08. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
09. Joy to the World
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. Here We Come a Caroling
12. Deck the Halls