Travis, Randy - Songs of The Season

Randy Travis - Songs Of The Season
CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Randy Travis
Songs of the Season
01. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
02. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03. O Holy Night
04. Go Tell It on the Mountain
05. Labor of Love
06. Angels We Have Heard on High
07. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
08. Away in a Manger
09. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Nothin's Gonna Bring Me Down (At Christmas Time)
11. First Noel
12. Joy to the World
13. Our King