Montgomery, John Michael - Mr. Snowman

John Michael Montgomery - Mr Snowman
CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Jo Dee Messina
A Joyful Noise
01. Winter Wonderland
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
03. White Christmas
04. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
05. December 1943
06. My Christmas Wish
07. Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
08. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
09. O Holy Night
10. Daddy's Prayer, A / Jesus Loves Me