McBride, Martina - White Christmas

Martina McBride - White Christmas
CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Martina McBride
White Christmas
01. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
03. Silver Bells
04. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
05. Do You Hear What I Hear
06. I'll Be Home for Christmas
07. Winter Wonderland
08. O Come All Ye Faithful
09. Away in a Manger
10.Baby, It's Cold Outside
11. Jingle Bells
12. White Christmas
13. Silent Night
14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
15. What Child Is This
16. O Holy Night