Hill, Faith - Joy To The World

Faith Hill - Joy To The World
CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Faith Hill
Joy To The World
01. Joy to the world!
02. What child is this?
03. Santa Claus is comin' to town
04. Little drummer boy
05. O come, all ye faithful
06. Holly Jolly christmas
07. Away in a manger
08. O holy night!
09. Winter wonderland
10. Silent night, Holy night!
11. A baby changes everything