Haggard, Merle - Hag's Christmas

Merle Haggard - Hags Christmas
CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Merle Haggard
Hag's Christmas
01. Silver Bells
02. Grandma's Homemade Christmas Card
03. Jingle Bells
04. Santa Claus and Popcorn
05. White Christmas
06. Bobby Wants a Puppy for Christmas
07. If We Make It Through December
08. Winter Wonderland
09. Daddy Won't Be Home Again for Christmas
10. Silent Night