Cash, Johnny - Country Christmas

Johnny Cash - Country Christmas
CD bei Amazon bestellen
Userwertung {extravote 2}
Johnny Cash
Country Christmas
01. Blue Christmas
02. Silent Night
03. White Christmas
04. Figgy Puddin
05. Here Was A Man
06. Joy To The World
07. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
08. What Child Is This
09. The First Noel
10. Away In A Manger
11. O Christmas Tree
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
15. I'll Be Home For Christmas