Wynonna - A Classic Christmas

CD bei Amazon bestellen
A Classic Christmas
01. Christmas Song
02. Winter Wonderland
03. White Christmas
04. I'll Be Home for Christmas
05. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
06. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
07. Ave Maria
08. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
09. O Holy Night
10. Silent Night
11. It's the Messiah